Greatest Hits [1992]

Queen are a British rock band formed in London in 1971, originally consisting of the late Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (guitar, vocals), John Deacon (bass guitar), and Roger Taylor (drums, vocals). Queen's earliest works were influenced by progressive rock, but the band gradually… more »
1We Will Rock You2:01 
2We Are the Champions3:00 
3Another One Bites the Dust3:32 
4Killer Queen2:59 
5Somebody to Love4:53 
6Fat Bottomed Girls3:02 
7Bicycle Race2:59 
8You're My Best Friend2:50 
9Crazy Little Thing Called Love2:41 
10Now I'm Here4:12 
11Play the Game3:31 
12Seven Seas of Rhye2:47 
13Body Language4:29 
14Save Me3:48 
15Don't Stop Me Now3:29 
16Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy2:53 
17I Want to Break Free4:18