Falling in Between Live [DVD]

Toto is an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1976. The band's current lineup consists of Joseph Williams (lead vocals), David Paich (keyboards), Steve Porcaro (keyboards), Steve Lukather (guitars, vocals), and Simon Phillips (drums). Bass player Nathan East is currently touring with Toto … more »
1Intro [DVD]  
2Falling in Between [DVD]  
3King of the World [DVD]  
4Pamela [DVD]  
5Bottom of Your Soul [DVD]  
6Caught in the Balance [DVD]  
7Don't Chain My Heart [DVD]  
8Hold the Line [DVD]  
9Stop Loving You [DVD]  
10I'll Be Over You [DVD]  
11Cruel [DVD]  
12Greg Solo [DVD]  
13Rosanna [DVD]  
14I'll Supply the Love [DVD]  
15Isolation [DVD]  
16Gift of Faith [DVD]  
17Kingdom of Desire/Luke Solo [DVD]  
18Hydra/Simon Solo [DVD]  
19Taint Your World [DVD]  
20Gypsy Train [DVD]  
21Africa [DVD]  
22Drag Him to the Roof [DVD]  
23Bonus Materials [*]