Blues Legacy: Lost and Found Series, Vol. 1

1Every Time I Feel the Spirit4:53 
2Feed Me Jesus5:13 
3Didn't It Rain1:50 
4This Train6:17 
5Up Above My Head I Hear Music in the Air2:42 
6Peace in the Valley5:08 
7Down by the Riverside4:03 
8Old Time Religion2:17 
9When the Saints Go Marching In3:20 
10Old Time Religion (Reprise)1:56 
11Blues Foundation/Midnight Special3:49 
12Climbin' on Top of the Hill3:31 
13Hooray, Hooray, This Woman Is Killing Me2:31 
14Fox Chase2:10 
15How Long, How Long Blues3:49 
16John Henry4:29 
17Cornbread, Peas and Black Molasses3:05 
18Worried Life Blues2:53 
19Callin' Mama Blues2:13 
20Betty and Dupree4:15 
21When the Saints Go Marching In2:07 
22This Little Light of Mine2:36 
23Glory/I'm Going to Walk and Talk with Jesus4:08