Ruby Tuesday [Sony]

The Rolling Stones
The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in Dartford in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica), Ian Stewart (keyboards, piano), Mick Jagger (lead vocals, harmonica), Keith Richards (guitar, vocals), Bill Wyman (bass) and Charlie Watts (drums). Sinc… more »
1Ruby Tuesday [Live]3:58 
2Play with Fire [Live]3:46 
3You Can't Always Get What You Want [Live]7:10 
4Undercover of the Night [Live]4:42