Love You Live

The Rolling Stones
The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in Dartford in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica), Ian Stewart (keyboards, piano), Mick Jagger (lead vocals, harmonica), Keith Richards (guitar, vocals), Bill Wyman (bass) and Charlie Watts (drums). Sinc… more »
11Intro: Excerpt from "Fanfare for the Common Man"1:24 
12Honky Tonk Women3:21 
13If You Can't Rock Me/Get Off of My Cloud5:00 
15Hot Stuff4:37 
16Star Star4:09 
17Tumbling Dice4:01 
18Fingerprint File5:17 
19You Gotta Move4:19 
110You Can't Always Get What You Want7:44 
211Mannish Boy5:56 
212Crackin' Up3:59 
213Little Red Rooster4:03 
214Around and Around4:02 
215It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It)4:26 
216Brown Sugar3:12 
217Jumpin' Jack Flash3:29 
218Sympathy for the Devil7:57