The Rolling Stones (England's Newest Hit Makers) [US]

The Rolling Stones
The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in Dartford in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica), Ian Stewart (keyboards, piano), Mick Jagger (lead vocals, harmonica), Keith Richards (guitar, vocals), Bill Wyman (bass) and Charlie Watts (drums). Sinc… more »
1Not Fade Away1:48 
2Route 662:21 
3I Just Want to Make Love to You2:18 
4Honest I Do2:10 
5Now I've Got a Witness2:32 
6Little by Little2:40 
7I'm a King Bee2:37 
9Tell Me4:05 
10Can I Get a Witness2:56 
11You Can Make It If You Try2:02 
12Walking the Dog3:09