Get Yer Ya-Ya's Out!

The Rolling Stones
The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in Dartford in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica), Ian Stewart (keyboards, piano), Mick Jagger (lead vocals, harmonica), Keith Richards (guitar, vocals), Bill Wyman (bass) and Charlie Watts (drums). Sinc… more »
1Jumpin' Jack Flash4:03 
3Stray Cat Blues3:47 
4Love In Vain4:56 
5Midnight Rambler9:04 
6Sympathy For the Devil6:52 
7Live With Me3:03 
8Little Queenie4:33 
9Honky Tonk Women3:34 
10Street Fighting Man4:06 
11Prodigal Son4:04 
12You Gotta Move2:19 
13Under My Thumb3:38 
14I'm Free2:48 
15(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction5:41 
16Everyday I Have the Blues2:27 
17How Blue Can You Get5:30 
18That's Wrong Little Mama4:11 
19Why I Sing the Blues5:17 
20Please Accept My Love4:50 
21Gimme Some Loving [Instrumental] [Instrumental]:50 
22Sweet Soul Music1:17 
23Son of a Preacher Man2:50 
24Proud Mary3:07 
25I've Been Loving You Too Long5:41 
26Come Together3:36 
27Land of a Thousand Dances2:40