Promo Only: Underground Club (September 2003)

1Feelslike [Osunlade Mix]  
2Officially Missing You [Mike Rizzo Global Club Mix]  
3Feeling Fine [Main Mix]  
4Brand New Day [ Club Mix]  
5Love of My Life [Club Mix]  
6Crazy in Love [Maurice's Filter Mix]  
7End of Me [Original Mix]  
8No Letting Go [E-Smoove Club Mix]  
9Funky Sexything [Sexy Dub]  
10Givin' Love [Club Mix]  
11If I Told You Once [Dave Gadbois Up All Night Mix]