The Singles Collection, Vol. 3

Queen are a British rock band formed in London in 1971, originally consisting of the late Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (guitar, vocals), John Deacon (bass guitar), and Roger Taylor (drums, vocals). Queen's earliest works were influenced by progressive rock, but the band gradually… more »
11It's a Hard Life4:10 
12Is This the World We Created...?2:13 
23Hammer to Fall3:41 
24Tear It Up3:25 
35Thank God It's Christmas4:22 
36Man on the Prowl3:28 
37Keep Passing the Open Windows5:22 
48One Vision4:03 
49Blurred Vision4:42 
510A Kind of Magic [From the Film Highlander]4:27 
511A Dozen Red Roses for My Darling [From the Film Highlander]4:44 
612Friends Will Be Friends4:08 
613Princes of the Universe3:31 
714Pain Is So Close to Pleasure4:01 
715Don't Lose Your Head4:38 
816Who Wants to Live Forever4:04 
817Forever [Piano Version] [Version]3:21 
918One Year of Love [From the Film Highlander]4:28 
919Gimme the Prize (Kurgan's Theme) [From the Film Highlander]4:34 
1020I Want It All4:03 
1021Hang on in There3:46 
1224The Invisible Man3:58 
1225Hijack My Heart4:11 
1327My Life Has Been Saved3:15