Anthology 1

The Beatles
The Beatles were an English rock band formed in Liverpool in 1960. They became the most commercially successful and critically acclaimed act in the history of popular music. Their best-known lineup consisted of John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison, and Ringo Starr. Rooted in skiffle and 195… more »
11Free as a Bird4:24 
12Speech: John Lennon:12 
13That'll Be the Day2:07 
14In Spite of All the Danger2:44 
15Speech: Paul McCartney:17 
16Hallelujah, I Love Her So1:13 
17You'll Be Mine1:38 
19Speech: Paul:07 
110My Bonnie2:42 
111Ain't She Sweet2:13 
112Cry For a Shadow2:22 
113Speech: John:10 
114Speech: Brian Epstein:18 
116Three Cool Cats2:25 
117The Sheik of Araby1:43 
118Like Dreamers Do2:35 
119Hello Little Girl1:40 
120Speech: Brian Epstein:32 
121Besame Mucho2:37 
122Love Me Do2:31 
123How Do You Do It1:57 
124Please Please Me1:59 
125One After 9092:23 
126One After 9092:55 
127Lend Me Your Comb1:49 
128I'll Get You [Live]2:08 
129Speech: John:12 
130I Saw Her Standing There [Live]2:48 
131From Me to You [Live]2:05 
132Money (That's What I Want) [Live]2:52 
133You Really Got a Hold on Me [Live]2:58 
134Roll Over Beethoven [Live]2:21 
235She Loves You [Live]2:50 
236Till There Was You [Live]2:54 
237Twist and Shout [Live]3:05 
238This Boy2:22 
239I Want to Hold Your Hand2:36 
240Speech: Eric Morecambe and Ernie Wise2:05 
241Moonlight Bay:49 
242Can't Buy Me Love [Alternate Take]2:10 
243All My Loving [Live]2:19 
244You Can't Do That [Alternate Take]2:42 
245And I Love Her1:52 
246A Hard Day's Night [Alternate Take]2:43 
247I Wanna Be Your Man1:47 
248Long Tall Sally1:45 
251I'll Be Back [Demo Version]1:12 
252I'll Be Back [Alternate Take]1:57 
253You Know What to Do [Demo Version]1:58 
254No Reply [Demo Version]1:46 
255Mr. Moonlight2:47 
256Leave My Kitten Alone2:56 
257No Reply [Alternate Take]2:29 
258Eight Days a Week1:25 
259Eight Days a Week [Alternate Take]2:47 
260Medley [Alternate Take]2:44