Dissident/Live in Atlanta [UK Epic #2]

Pearl Jam
Pearl Jam is an American rock band that formed in Seattle, Washington, in 1990. Since its inception, the band's line-up has included Eddie Vedder (vocals), Stone Gossard (guitar), Jeff Ament (bass), and Mike McCready (guitar). The band's current drummer is Matt Cameron, also of Soundgarden, who has… more »
1Jeremy [Live]  
2Glorified G [Live]  
3Daughter [Live]  
4Go [Live]  
5Animal [Live]  
6Garden [Live]  
7State of Love and Trust [Live]  
8Black [Live]