You Got Me Rocking

The Rolling Stones
The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in Dartford in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica), Ian Stewart (keyboards, piano), Mick Jagger (lead vocals, harmonica), Keith Richards (guitar, vocals), Bill Wyman (bass) and Charlie Watts (drums). Sinc… more »
1You Got Me Rocking  
2Jump on Top of Me  
3You Got Me Rocking [Perfecto Mix]  
4You Got Me Rocking [Sexy Disco Dub Mix]