Live Killers

Queen are a British rock band formed in London in 1971, originally consisting of the late Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (guitar, vocals), John Deacon (bass guitar), and Roger Taylor (drums, vocals). Queen's earliest works were influenced by progressive rock, but the band gradually… more »
11We Will Rock You[Fast Version] [Live,European] [Version]3:30 
12Let Me Entertain You [Live, European Tour]3:04 
13Death on Two Legs [Live, European Tour]3:32 
14Killer Queen [Live, European Tour]1:59 
15Bicycle Race [Live, European Tour]1:29 
16I'm in Love with My Car [Live, European Tour]2:02 
17Get Down, Make Love [Live, European Tour]4:31 
18You're My Best Friend [Live, European Tour]2:07 
19Now I'm Here [Live, European Tour]8:42 
110Dreamer's Ball [Live, European Tour]3:42 
111Love of My Life [Live, European Tour]4:59 
112'39 (Live, European Tour 1979)3:27 
113Keep Yourself Alive [Live, European Tour]4:02 
214Don't Stop Me Now [Live, European Tour]4:28 
215Spread Your Wings [Live, European Tour]5:16 
216Brighton Rock [Live, European Tour]12:14 
217Bohemian Rhaposdy [Live, European Tour]5:52 
218Tie Your Mother Down [Live, European Tour]3:42 
219Sheer heart Attack [Live, European Tour]3:35 
220We Will Rock You [Live, European Tour]2:49 
221We are the Champions [Live, European Tour]3:27 
222God Save the Queen [Live, European Tour]1:32