East of the Sun, West of the Moon

A-ha (stylized a-ha; Norwegian pronunciation: [ˈɑːhɑ]) was a Norwegian pop band formed in Oslo in 1982. The band was founded by Morten Harket (vocals), Magne Furuholmen (keyboards), and Pål Waaktaar (guitars). The group initially rose to fame during the mid-1980s after being discovered by musician … more »
1Crying in the Rain4:25 
2Early Morning2:59 
3I Call Your Name4:54 
4Slender Frame3:42 
5East of the Sun4:47 
6Sycamore Leaves5:22 
7Waiting for Her4:49 
8Cold River4:40 
9The Way We Talk1:30 
10Rolling Thunder5:43 
11(Seemingly) Nonstop July2:55