The Game

Queen are a British rock band formed in London in 1971, originally consisting of the late Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (guitar, vocals), John Deacon (bass guitar), and Roger Taylor (drums, vocals). Queen's earliest works were influenced by progressive rock, but the band gradually… more »
11Play the Game3:32 
12Dragon Attack4:19 
13Another One Bites the Dust3:34 
14Need Your Loving Tonight2:49 
15Crazy Little Thing Called Love2:48 
16Rock It (Prive Jive)4:33 
17Don't Try Suicide3:52 
18Sail Away Sweet Sister (To the Sister I Never Had)3:33 
19Coming Soon2:51 
110Save Me3:49 
211Save Me [Live in Montreal, November 1981] [Live]4:18 
212A Human Body3:44 
213Sail Away Sweet Sister [Take 1 with Guide Vocal] [Take]2:34 
214It's a Beautiful Day [Original Spontaneous Idea, April 1980]1:30 
215Dragon Attack [Live at Milton Keynes Bowl, June 1982] [Live]5:14