Sucking in the Seventies

The Rolling Stones
The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in Dartford in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica), Ian Stewart (keyboards, piano), Mick Jagger (lead vocals, harmonica), Keith Richards (guitar, vocals), Bill Wyman (bass) and Charlie Watts (drums). Sinc… more »
2Everything Is Turning to Gold4:06 
3Hot Stuff [Mix]3:30 
4Time Waits for No One4:25 
5Fool to Cry [Mix]4:06 
6Mannish Boy [Mix]4:37 
7When the Whip Comes Down [Live]4:24 
8If I Was a Dancer (Dance, Pt. 2) [#]5:50 
9Crazy Mama [Mix]4:06 
10Beast of Burden [Version]3:29