Punk Rock Christmas

1(It's Gonna Be A) Punk Rock Christmas3:35 
2Silent Night2:20 
3Hooray for Santa Claus1:42 
4A F*ck Christmas:47 
5Merry Jingle3:08 
6There Ain't No Sanity Claus2:30 
7Homo Christmas [UK Single Version]2:32 
8It's Christmas1:23 
9Merry Xmas Blues3:55 
10Merry Christmas (I Don't Wanna Fight)2:38 
11Deck the Halls1:22 
12Feliz Navi-nada2:58 
13Run, Run Rudolph [Theme from Santa Claus Conquers the Martians]3:25 
14Daddy Drank Our Xmas Money [#]2:47 
15Here Comes Santa's Pussy [#]2:56 
16Christmas Christmas [#]3:14 
17Mr. Grinch [#]3:52 
18White Christmas [#]2:02