Ending on a High Note: Final Concert [Bonus DVD]

A-ha (stylized a-ha; Norwegian pronunciation: [ˈɑːhɑ]) was a Norwegian pop band formed in Oslo in 1982. The band was founded by Morten Harket (vocals), Magne Furuholmen (keyboards), and Pål Waaktaar (guitars). The group initially rose to fame during the mid-1980s after being discovered by musician … more »
11The Sun Always Shines on TV6:32 
12Move to Memphis4:06 
13The Blood That Moves the Body4:17 
14Scoundrel Days4:19 
15The Swing of Things4:29 
16Forever Not Yours4:03 
17Stay on These Roads4:55 
18Manhattan Skyline5:06 
19Hunting High and Low4:36 
110We're Looking for the Whales5:04 
211Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)4:33 
212Crying in the Rain3:35 
213Minor Earth Major Sky3:22 
214Summer Moved On4:56 
215I've Been Losing You3:43 
216Foot of the Mountain4:11 
217Cry Wolf4:37 
219The Living Daylights5:10 
220Take on Me4:47 
321The Sun Always Shines on TV  
322Move to Memphis  
323The Blood That Moves the Body  
324Scoundrel Days  
325The Swing of Things  
326Forever Not Yours  
327Stay on These Roads  
328Manhattan Skyline  
329Hunting High and Low  
330We're Looking for the Whales  
331Butterfly, Butterfly (The Last Hurrah)  
332Crying in the Rain  
333Minor Earth Major Sky  
334Summer Moved On  
335I've Been Losing You  
336Foot of the Mountain  
337Cry Wolf  
339The Living Daylights  
340Take on Me  
341Bonus Material [*]