News of the World

Queen are a British rock band formed in London in 1971, originally consisting of the late Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (guitar, vocals), John Deacon (bass guitar), and Roger Taylor (drums, vocals). Queen's earliest works were influenced by progressive rock, but the band gradually‚Ķ more »
11We Will Rock You2:02 
12We Are the Champions2:59 
13Sheer Heart Attack3:28 
14All Dead, All Dead3:10 
15Spread Your Wings4:34 
16Fight From the Inside3:02 
17Get Down, Make Love3:50 
18Sleeping on the Sidewalk3:06 
19Who Needs You3:07 
110It's Late6:26 
111My Melancholy Blues3:31 
212Feelings, Feelings [Take 10, July 1977]1:55 
213Spread Your Wings [BBC Session, October 1977]5:26 
214My Melancholy Blues [BBC Session, October 1977]3:13 
215Sheer Heart Attack [Live in Paris, February 1979]3:34 
216We Will Rock You (Fast) [Live in Tokyo, November 1982]2:55