Music from Happy Feet Two

1Happy Feet Two Opening Medley4:12 
2The Mighty Sven4:11 
3Bridge of Light4:06 
4Papa Oom Mow Mow1:51 
5Dragostea Din Tei1:31 
6Erik's Opera2:27 
8Under Pressure/Rhythm Nation3:11 
9Tightrope [Ice Cold Mix]3:19 
10In the Hole2:47 
11Ramon and the Krill4:08 
12Lovelace Preshow2:09 
13Searching for the Kids1:29 
14The Doomberg Lands3:30 
15I Don't Back Up…..3:58 
16Trapped in Emperor Land3:57 
17Skua Attack/Adelie Rescue4:18 
18Dinner a la Sven3:34 
19We Are the Champions2:45 
20Snow Stops Play2:02 
21No Fly Zone3:36 
22Krill Joy2:58 
23Tappin' to Freedom5:55 
24Get on the Dance Floor2:57 
25Flip Flap2:01 
26Go Crazy2:57 
27Your Hand in Mine2:25 
28Do Your Thing3:01