Sheer Heart Attack

Queen are a British rock band formed in London in 1971, originally consisting of the late Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (guitar, vocals), John Deacon (bass guitar), and Roger Taylor (drums, vocals). Queen's earliest works were influenced by progressive rock, but the band gradually… more »
11Brighton Rock5:10 
12Killer Queen3:00 
13Tenement Funster2:47 
14Flick of the Wrist3:17 
15Lily of the Valley1:45 
16Now I'm Here4:13 
17In the Lap of the Gods3:23 
18Stone Cold Crazy2:14 
19Dear Friends1:08 
111Bring Back That Leroy Brown2:15 
112She Makes Me (Stormtrooper in Stilettos)4:09 
113In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited3:47 
214Now I'm Here [Live at Hammersmith Odeon, December] [Live]4:25 
215Flick of the Wrist [BBC Session, October 1974]3:25 
216Tenement Funster [BBC Session, October 1974]2:58 
217Bring Back That Leroy Brown [A Cappella Mix 2011]2:17 
218In the Lap of the Gods… Revisited [Live at Wembley] [Live]2:36