The Rolling Stones Rock and Roll Circus

The Rolling Stones
The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in Dartford in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica), Ian Stewart (keyboards, piano), Mick Jagger (lead vocals, harmonica), Keith Richards (guitar, vocals), Bill Wyman (bass) and Charlie Watts (drums). Sinc… more »
1Mick Jagger's Introduction of Rock and Roll Circus:25 
2Entry of the Gladiators:55 
3Mick Jagger's Introduction of Jethro Tull:11 
4Song for Jeffrey3:25 
5Keith Richard's Introduction of the Who:07 
6A Quick One While He's Away7:32 
7Over the Waves:45 
8Ain't That a Lot of Love3:48 
9Charlie Watts' Introduction of Marianne Faithfull:05 
10Something Better2:31 
11Mick Jagger's and John Lennon's Introduction of the Dirty Mac1:05 
12Yer Blues4:26 
13Whole Lotta Yoko4:48 
14John Lennon's Introduction of the Rolling Stones/Jumpin' Jack Flash3:35 
15Parachute Woman2:58 
16No Expectations4:13 
17You Can't Always Get What You Want4:24 
18Sympathy for the Devil8:48 
19Salt of the Earth4:57