Queen Rock Montreal

Queen are a British rock band formed in London in 1971, originally consisting of the late Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (guitar, vocals), John Deacon (bass guitar), and Roger Taylor (drums, vocals). Queen's earliest works were influenced by progressive rock, but the band gradually… more »
11Intro [Live]1:59 
12We Will Rock You3:06 
13Let Me Entertain You [Live]2:49 
14Play the Game [Live]3:57 
15Somebody to Love [Live]7:53 
16Killer Queen [Live]2:00 
17I'm In Love With My Car [Live]2:03 
18Get Down, Make Love [Live]4:46 
19Save Me [Live]4:15 
110Now I'm Here [Live]5:32 
111Dragon Attack [Live]3:12 
112Now I'm Here [Reprise] [Live]1:53 
113Love of My Life [Live]3:57 
214Under Pressure [Live]3:49 
215Keep Yourself Alive [Live]3:29 
216Drum And Tympani Solo [Live]3:00 
217Guitar Solo [Live]5:11 
218Flash [Live]2:11 
219The Hero [Live]1:51 
220Crazy Little Thing Called Love [Live]4:16 
221Jailhouse Rock [Live]2:33 
222Bohemian Rhapsody [Live]5:29 
223Tie Your Mother Down [Live]3:53 
224Another One Bites the Dust [Live]4:01 
225Sheer Heart Attack [Live]3:54 
226We Will Rock You [Live]2:09 
227We Are the Champions [Live]3:28 
228God Save the Queen [Live]1:28