Blue Rendezvous

1Blue Champagne5:06 
2The Night We Called It a Day4:43 
3If You Could See Me Now5:20 
4Music, Maestro, Please!4:52 
5You Don't Know What Love Is6:05 
6Azure Té3:18 
7I'm Gonna Laugh You Right out of My Life5:03 
8Born to Be Blue5:19 
9You Would Reather Have the Blues4:28 
10Ill Wind5:35 
11New Shade of Blues4:18 
12I Don't Want to Cry Anymore4:21 
13Serenade in Blue5:24 
14Hey Look, No Cryin'2:46