Sticky Fingers [Deluxe Edition]

The Rolling Stones
The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in Dartford in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica), Ian Stewart (keyboards, piano), Mick Jagger (lead vocals, harmonica), Keith Richards (guitar, vocals), Bill Wyman (bass) and Charlie Watts (drums). Sinc… more »
11Brown Sugar3:49 
13Wild Horses5:44 
14Can't You Hear Me Knocking7:15 
15You Gotta Move2:33 
17I Got The Blues3:54 
18Sister Morphine5:34 
19Dead Flowers4:05 
110Moonlight Mile5:57 
211Brown Sugar4:07 
212Wild Horses [Acoustic Version] [Version]5:47 
213Can't You Hear Me Knocking [Alternate Version] [Version]3:24 
214Bitch [Extended Version] [Version]5:52 
215Dead Flowers [Alternate Version] [Version]4:17 
216Live With Me [Live At The Roundhouse, 1971] [Live]4:22 
217Stray Cat Blues [Live At The Roundhouse, 1971] [Live]3:48 
218Love In Vain [Live At The Roundhouse, 1971] [Live]6:41 
219Midnight Rambler [Live At The Roundhouse, 1971] [Live]11:26 
220Honky Tonk Women [Live At The Roundhouse, 1971] [Live]4:14