Shadow of the Day

Beastie Boys
Beastie Boys is an American hip hop band from New York City, formed in 1981. For the majority of its career, the group has consisted of three MCs and musicians Michael "Mike D" Diamond (vocals, drums), Adam "MCA" Yauch (vocals, bass) and Adam "Ad-Rock" Horovitz (vocals, guitar). more »
1Shadow of the Day4:16 
2Bleed It Out [Live From Projekt Revolution 2007]6:06 
3No More Sorrow [Third Encore Session]3:46