Toto XX: 1977-1997

Toto is an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1976. The band's current lineup consists of Joseph Williams (lead vocals), David Paich (keyboards), Steve Porcaro (keyboards), Steve Lukather (guitars, vocals), and Simon Phillips (drums). Bass player Nathan East is currently touring with Toto … more »
1Goin' Home5:17 
2Tale of a Man5:29 
3Last Night5:34 
4In a Word3:56 
5Modern Eyes4:24 
6Right Part of Me5:44 
7Mrs. Johnson3:48 
8Miss Sun5:04 
9Love Is a Man's World6:16 
10On the Run [Live]7:01 
11Dave's Gone Skiing [Live]5:04 
12Baba Mnumzane [Live]1:46 
13Africa [Live]9:51