Right on the Tip of My Tongue

Brenda & the Tabulations
Brenda & the Tabulations were an American R&B group formed in 1966 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, originally composed of Brenda Payton, Eddie L. Jackson, Maurice Coates and Jerry Jones. more »
1Right on the Tip of My Tongue3:19 
2Don't Make Me Over3:52 
3The Touch of You2:57 
4Lies Lies Lies2:38 
5California Soul2:33 
6Oh Lord, What Are You Doing to Me3:19 
7A Child No One Wanted3:35 
8Scuse Uz Y'all2:45 
9You've Changed2:46 
10Someday We'll Be Together3:12 
11And My Heart Sang (Tra la La)3:11 
12Always and Forever3:16 
13Sha Na Na - He Loves Me3:17 
14A Part of You3:28 
15Where There's a Will3:11