Still Life

The Rolling Stones
The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in Dartford in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica), Ian Stewart (keyboards, piano), Mick Jagger (lead vocals, harmonica), Keith Richards (guitar, vocals), Bill Wyman (bass) and Charlie Watts (drums). Sinc… more »
1Take the 'A' Train: Intro:26 
2Under My Thumb4:18 
3Let's Spend the Night Together3:50 
5Twenty Flight Rock1:48 
6Going to a Go-Go3:21 
7Let Me Go3:31 
8Time Is on My Side3:36 
9Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me)5:22 
10Start Me Up4:21 
11(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction4:23 
12Outro: Star Spangled Banner:50