Get Satisfaction...If You Want (The Best of BBC Radio Recordings 1963-1965)

The Rolling Stones
The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in Dartford in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica), Ian Stewart (keyboards, piano), Mick Jagger (lead vocals, harmonica), Keith Richards (guitar, vocals), Bill Wyman (bass) and Charlie Watts (drums). Sinc… more »
1Come On2:02 
2Memphis Tennessee2:21 
3Roll Over Beethoven2:17 
4Not Fade Away2:05 
5Down the Road a Piece2:04 
6Route 662:54 
7Cops and Robbers3:52 
8You Better Move On3:05 
9Mona (I Need You Baby)2:54 
10Everybody Needs Somebody to Love3:31 
11The Last Time3:07 
12Mercy Mercy2:50 
13Interview With Mick Jagger:49 
14Cry to Me3:05 
15Fanny Mae2:12 
17(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction3:44 
182120 South Michigan Avenue3:47 
19The Spider and the Fly3:26 
20Oh Baby (We Got a Good Thing Goin')1:56 
21Interview With Mick Jagger and Brian Jones:48