Crazy Tour of London

Queen are a British rock band formed in London in 1971, originally consisting of the late Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (guitar, vocals), John Deacon (bass guitar), and Roger Taylor (drums, vocals). Queen's earliest works were influenced by progressive rock, but the band gradually… more »
1Silent Night  
2Jailhouse Rock  
3We Will Rock You  
4Let Me Entertain You  
5Somebody to Love  
6If You Can't Beat Them  
8Death on Two Legs-Killer Queen-I'm in Love With My Car  
9Get Down, Make Love  
10You're My Best Friend  
11Save Me  
12Now I'm Here  
13Don't Stop Me Now  
14Spread Your Wings  
15Love of My Life  
17Crazy Little Thing Called Love  
18Bohemian Rhapsody  
19Tie Your Mother Down  
20Sheer Heart Attack  
21We Will Rock You  
22We Are the Champions  
23God Save the Queen