Aftermath [UK]

The Rolling Stones
The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in Dartford in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica), Ian Stewart (keyboards, piano), Mick Jagger (lead vocals, harmonica), Keith Richards (guitar, vocals), Bill Wyman (bass) and Charlie Watts (drums). Sinc… more »
1Mother's Little Helper2:45 
2Stupid Girl2:56 
3Lady Jane3:08 
4Under My Thumb3:41 
5Doncha Bother Me2:41 
6Going Home11:14 
7Flight 5053:27 
8High and Dry3:08 
9Out of Time5:37 
10It's Not Easy2:56 
11I Am Waiting3:11 
12Take It or Leave It2:47 
14What to Do2:32