Bridges to Bremen

The Rolling Stones
The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in Dartford in 1962. The earliest settled line-up consisted of Brian Jones (guitar, harmonica), Ian Stewart (keyboards, piano), Mick Jagger (lead vocals, harmonica), Keith Richards (guitar, vocals), Bill Wyman (bass) and Charlie Watts (drums). Sinc… more »
12(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction [Live]5:02 
13Let's Spend the Night Together [Live]4:19 
14Flip the Switch [Live]4:43 
15Gimme Shelter [Live]7:36 
16Anybody Seen My Baby? [Live]5:09 
17Paint It Black [Live]5:31 
18Saint of Me [Live]7:29 
19Out of Control [Live]7:49 
110Memory Motel [Live]7:57 
111Miss You [Live]12:16 
213You Don't Have to Mean It [Live]8:36 
214I Wanna Hold You [Live]5:18 
215Building the Bridge [Live]1:40 
216It's Only Rock 'N Roll (But I Like It) [Live]4:42 
217You Got Me Rocking [Center Stage] [Live]3:39 
218Like a Rolling Stone [Center Stage] [Live]6:23 
219Sympathy for the Devil [Live]8:36 
220Tumbling Dice [Live]5:30 
221Honky Tonk Women [Live]4:42 
222Start Me Up [Live]4:33 
223Jumpin' Jack Flash [Live]6:54 
224You Can't Always Get What You Want [1st Encore][Live]5:37 
225Brown Sugar [2nd Encore][Live]7:18