Queen on Fire: Live at the Bowl [DVD]

Queen are a British rock band formed in London in 1971, originally consisting of the late Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (guitar, vocals), John Deacon (bass guitar), and Roger Taylor (drums, vocals). Queen's earliest works were influenced by progressive rock, but the band gradually… more »
11Flash [Live]  
12The Hero [Live]  
13We Will Rock You [Fast][Live]  
14Action This Day [Live]  
15Play the Game [Live]  
16Staying Power [Live]  
17Somebody to Love [Live]  
18Now I'm Here [Live]  
19Dragon Attack [Live]  
110Now I'm Here (Reprise) [Live]  
111Love of My Life [Live]  
112Save Me [Live]  
113Back Chat [Live]  
114Get Down, Make Love [Live]  
115Guitar Solo [Live]  
116Under Pressure [Live]  
117Fat Bottomed Girls [Live]  
118Crazy Little Thing Called Love [Live]  
119Bohemian Rhapsody [Live]  
120Tie Your Mother Down [Live]  
121Another One Bites the Dust [Live]  
122Sheer Heart Attack [Live]  
123We Will Rock You [Live]  
124We Are the Champions [Live]  
125God Save the Queen [Live]