Hits from the 50s & 60s, Vol. 1 [DVD]

1The Great Pretenders [DVD]  
2Only You (And You Alone) [DVD]  
3Twilight Time [DVD]  
4Tweedle Dee [DVD]  
5I'm Sorry [DVD]  
6Words of Love [DVD]  
7Little Darlin' [DVD]  
8Since I Met You Baby [DVD]  
9Why Do Fools Fall in Love [DVD]  
10Too Much Tequila  
11It's Only Make Believe [DVD]  
12Mack the Knife [DVD]  
13Jitterbug Mary [DVD]  
14I'm Alright [DVD]  
15I'm Alright [DVD]  
16It Hurts So Bad [DVD]  
17Down at the Club [DVD]  
18Diana [DVD]  
19Tell Him [DVD]  
20He's Got the Power [DVD]  
21Ruby Baby [DVD]