The Crown Jewels

Queen are a British rock band formed in London in 1971, originally consisting of the late Freddie Mercury (lead vocals, piano), Brian May (guitar, vocals), John Deacon (bass guitar), and Roger Taylor (drums, vocals). Queen's earliest works were influenced by progressive rock, but the band gradually… more »
11Keep Yourself Alive3:47 
12Doing All Right4:09 
13Great King Rat5:43 
14My Fairy King4:08 
16The Night Comes Down4:23 
17Modern Times Rock 'n' Roll1:48 
18Son and Daughter3:21 
110Seven Seas of Rhye1:15 
212Father to Son6:14 
213White Queen (As It Began)4:35 
214Some Day One Day4:22 
215The Loser in the End4:02 
216Ogre Battle4:07 
217The Fairy Feller's Master-Stroke2:41 
219The March of the Black Queen6:33 
220Funny How Love Is2:50 
221Seven Seas of Rhye2:49 
322Brighton Rock5:10 
323Killer Queen3:00 
324Tenement Funster2:47 
325Flick of the Wrist3:17 
326Lily of the Valley1:44 
327Now I'm Here4:14 
328In the Lap of the Gods3:22 
329Stone Cold Crazy2:16 
330Dear Friends1:08 
332Bring Back That Leroy Brown2:15 
333She Makes Me (Stormtrooper in Stilettoes)4:09 
334In the Lap of the Gods...Revisited3:45 
435Death on Two Legs (Dedicated to...)3:43 
436Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon1:07 
437I'm in Love with My Car3:04 
438You're My Best Friend2:51 
440Sweet Lady4:02 
441Seaside Rendezvous2:15 
442The Prophet's Song8:19 
443Love of My Life3:38 
444Good Company3:23 
445Bohemian Rhapsody5:53 
446God Save the Queen1:13 
547Tie Your Mother Down4:49 
548You Take My Breath Away5:08 
549Long Away3:33 
550The Millionaire Waltz4:55 
551You and I3:27 
552Somebody to Love4:57 
553White Man4:59 
554Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy2:54 
556Teo Torriatte (Let Us Cling Together)5:53 
657We Will Rock You2:02 
658We Are the Champions3:02 
659Sheer Heart Attack3:27 
660All Dead, All Dead3:10 
661Spread Your Wings4:35 
662Fight from the Inside3:04 
663Get Down, Make Love3:51 
664Sleeping on the Sidewalk3:07 
665Who Needs You3:06 
666It's Late6:26 
667My Melancholy Blues3:26 
769Fat Bottomed Girls4:17 
771Bicycle Race3:03 
772If You Can't Beat Them4:15 
773Let Me Entertain You3:02 
774Dead on Time3:23 
775In Only Seven Days2:29 
776Dreamer's Ball3:30 
777Fun It3:29 
778Leaving Home Ain't Easy3:15 
779Don't Stop Me Now3:29 
780More of That Jazz4:15 
881Play the Game3:32 
882Dragon Attack4:18 
883Another One Bites the Dust3:37 
884Need Your Loving Tonight2:49 
885Crazy Little Thing Called Love2:44 
886Rock It (Prime Jive)4:32 
887Don't Try Suicide3:52 
888Sail Away Sweet Sister3:32 
889Coming Soon2:50 
890Save Me3:48