The Definitive Singles Collection: 1984-2004

A-ha (stylized a-ha; Norwegian pronunciation: [ˈɑːhɑ]) was a Norwegian pop band formed in Oslo in 1982. The band was founded by Morten Harket (vocals), Magne Furuholmen (keyboards), and Pål Waaktaar (guitars). The group initially rose to fame during the mid-1980s after being discovered by musician … more »
1Take on Me3:47 
2The Sun Always Shines on T.V.4:42 
3Train of Thought [Remix]4:14 
4Hunting High and Low3:46 
5I've Been Losing You4:24 
6Cry Wolf4:03 
7Manhattan Skyline4:18 
8The Living Daylights4:13 
9Stay on These Roads4:45 
11You Are the One3:49 
12Crying in the Rain4:21 
13Dark Is the Night3:44 
14Shapes That Go Together4:13 
15Summer Moved On [Radio Edit]4:02 
16Lifelines [Album Version]3:57 
17Velvet [Radio Version]6:37 
18Take on Me [Enhanced]