A Breach of Silence is an Australian metalcore band from Brisbane, formed in 2010. They consist of Mat Cosgrove (guitar), Kerrod Dabelstein (guitar), Blair Layt (bass, vocals), Rhys Flannery (lead vocals), and Daniel Trickett (drums). Since formation they have released two album and toured internationally.

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by A Breach of SilenceSort:By AlbumA - Z