The Juliana Hatfield Three reformed with the original lineup of Todd Philips (drums), Dean Fisher (bass), and Juliana Hatfield (guitar, vocals, keyboards, percussion) in 2015 to release their sophomore album. In the 21 years since their debut, Juliana Hatfield has worked in the sex industry, Todd Philips has had a successful career in the film industry in L.A., while Dean Fisher has been playing music in the Boston area.

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by Juliana Hatfield ThreeSort:By AlbumA - Z