La Quinta Estación (Spanish for "The Fifth Season", a play on their being only four seasons of the year, hence La Quinta Estación; often spelled La 5ª Estación) were a Spanish pop/rock band composed of two musicians from Madrid: Natalia Jiménez (lead singer and harmonica) and Ángel Reyero (guitar). Pablo Domínguez (2001–2008) (guitar and bass) was the third member until his recent split (Now in Varsovia). The band originated in Madrid with six members but the remaining three relocated to Mexico in 2001 after recording their first album Primera toma ("Take #1").

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by La 5ª EstaciónSort:By AlbumA - Z