N-Toon was a boy band from Atlanta created by former Klymaxx frontwoman Joyce Irby in 1996. She searched through Atlanta phonebooks and found Lloyd Polite, Justin Clark, and Everett Hall at Wings of Faith Ministries (Pastor Dreyfus C. Smith) in the city. Lloyd's younger brother Chuckie D. Reynolds later joined the group. All of the members were between the ages of nine and thirteen.

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by N-ToonSort:By AlbumA - Z

Toon Time [2000]

A Girl Like That4:17 
Lisa Lisa4:26 
Now You're All Alone4:15