Sheep on Drugs are a British techno / dance-punk music group, formed by Duncan X [aka King Duncan] (vocals) and Lee Fraser [aka Dead Lee] (guitar/keyboards) and currently composed of Fraser and Johnny Borden (vocals/keyboards). Originally classified as off-the-wall ravers,[by whom?] the duo emerged in the early 1990s with a string of singles, including "Motorbike," "15 Minutes of Fame" and "Track X" (later covered by Grace Jones as "Sex Drive"). "15 Minutes of Fame" reached the lower reaches of the UK Singles Chart as did "From A To H And Back Again".

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by Sheep on DrugsSort:By AlbumA - Z

Double Trouble [1996]


Drug Test, Vol. 1 [1997]

Waiting for the Man