Silence 4 is a Portuguese band, formed in 1996, who mostly sung in English. They released two albums to highly critical acclaim, Silence Becomes It (1998) and Only Pain Is Real (2000). The band hasn't officially disbanded, but went on an undetermined hiatus after 2001. Lead singer David Fonseca is currently undergoing a solo career.

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by Silence 4Sort:By AlbumA - Z