Siniestro Total (meaning literally 'total disaster' or 'write off') is a Galician punk rock group from Vigo (Spain). It was founded in 1981 by Julián Hernández, Alberto Torrado and Miguel Costas. After many changes in personnel, current members are Julián Hernández, Javier Soto, Óscar G. Avendaño, Ángel González and Jorge Beltrán.

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by Siniestro TotalSort:By AlbumA - Z