Sly was a Japanese heavy metal band formed in 1994 by former members of popular groups of the Japanese metal scene. The line-up included singer Minoru Niihara and drummer Munetaka Higuchi (Loudness), guitarist Shinichiro Ishihara (Earthshaker) and bassist Koichi Terasawa (Blizzard). Sly disbanded in 1998, with Niihara and Higuchi re-joining Loudness in 2000 and Ishihara taking part in the reformation of his former group Earthshaker in 1999.

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by SlySort:By AlbumA - Z