Stephan Moccio (born October 20, 1972) is a Canadian pianist, composer, producer, arranger, conductor and recording artist. He co-wrote Celine Dion's 2002 hit "A New Day Has Come" with Aldo Nova, which reached and held the number one spot on the Billboard AC Chart for a record breaking 21 weeks. For the Vancouver 2010 Winter Olympics, Moccio co-wrote with Alan Frew the theme song “I Believe” performed by Nikki Yanofsky in English and Annie Villeneuve in French. He has collaborated with such artists as Seal, Sarah Brightman, Josh Groban, BeBe Winans, Jessica Simpson, Nick Lachey, Randy Jackson, Reema Major, Carole Bayer Sager, JC Chasez, Fergie, Kardinal Offishall, BC Jean, Aimee Proal, Boi-1da, Lauren Christy, as a songwriter, musician and producer. He currently records under the mononym "Moccio". Moccio will be one of the three judges for the upcoming season of Canada's Got Talent, along side comedian Martin Short.

FAVORITE (0 fans)