Stream of Passion is a Dutch progressive metal band with symphonic metal and gothic metal influences founded by guitarist Arjen Anthony Lucassen and Mexican singer and violinist Marcela Bovio. The band's line-up has consisted of Bovio, guitarists Eric Hazebroek and Stephan Schultz, bass guitarist Johan van Stratum, keyboardist Jeffrey Revet, and drummer Martijn Peters since 2009.

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by Stream of PassionSort:By AlbumA - Z