Swedish House Mafia

Swedish House Mafia is a Swedish electronic dance music trio consisting of three house disc jockeys and producers, Axwell, Steve Angello, and Sebastian Ingrosso. The group officially formed in late 2008. The supergroup placed at number ten on the DJ Magazine Top 100 DJ Poll 2011 and have been called "the faces of mainstream progressive house music." On June 24, 2012, the group announced via their website that their current tour would be their last together before a hiatus.

FAVORITE (0 fans)

Albums by Swedish House MafiaSort:By AlbumA - Z

Until One [2010]

Tell Me Why
w/ Supermode

Clubland [2011]

Save the World [Alesso Remix]4:38 

Laptop Symphony [2012]

Save the World4:52 

NRJ Hits 2013 [2012]

Don't You Worry Child6:43